Designs By Leigha on Instagram
Menu
I need someone to find the perfect gift for me!Ships Tomorrow 615-490-2177
I need someone to find the perfect gift for me! Order today and your items will ship tomorrow! Questions? Leigha t/t 615-490-2177
Inspiring Jewelry by Leigha Logo TM
Metal Markets: Sterling Silver $24.93 Gold $1938.55

Feedback - Quote for Today

Sherry on Mar 29, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

The sterling silver blocks are beautifully made.


amy on Mar 22, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I love this shop!! the owner is always on top of things. the items I have purchased are always great quality and I love them!!


Tamara on Mar 21, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful bracelet , great customer service!


amy on Mar 17, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

EVERYTHING from this shop is top quality. Delivery is very speedy. And the finished product is gorgeous!!


Hyeson on Mar 14, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Lovely, beautiful,


cathyakennedy on Mar 14, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I sent the item as a gift so I did not personally see it, but my sister said it was beautiful. I’m glad I made this purchase.


Sherry on Mar 13, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

These block Hebrew letters and Star of David blocks, hearts and the English alphabet are exactly what o needed for my project. They are sterling silver and of great quality. The shipping time was faster than promised. Very helpful owner as well


naniamtoo on Mar 4, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful bracelet, beyond excellent customer service.


Galina on Feb 28, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Thank you for your beautiful charms and fast delivery!!! Love my purchase! All the BEST!!


longshelli on Feb 11, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Turned out absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!!!!


Restoration Ebenezer on Feb 9, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Its gorgeous, beautiful well crafted and quickly shipped


Alice on Feb 8, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I gave this bracelet to my niece and she absolutely loved it!


Mike on Jan 27, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

This seller went way above and made sure my daughter got the correct bracelet. Recommend this seller for the the item and the service. Thanks


HE1004 on Jan 26, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Received very quickly! Absolutely LOVE my Bracelet, with Grandchildren’s birthstones! Thank u so much!❤️


Miriam on Jan 25, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Great quality! Very special! Love it!


Miriam on Jan 25, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Great quality and great work!!


Tamara on Jan 25, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Silver Puffy Heart Charm Bracelet


sarirosenberger on Jan 18, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

easy to order, quick delivery


Gina on Jan 13, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Oh my!!! My photo charm necklace of my precious daughter, Madison, who passed in 2017, is absolutely gorgeous!!! Leigha even sent extra photos and shipped quickly!! I highly recommend her!! You will not be disappointed!! Thank you Leigha!!!


Julie Watkins-Hanson on Jan 10, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I absolutely LOVE my new charm! I got the "love" charm as an inside joke with my hubs who got me hooked on Naruto.





Miriam on Jan 7, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Quick and easy transaction. Easy to communicate with!


Miriam on Jan 7, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Great and quick service! Easy to communicate with! A pleasure!!


Erin on Jan 2, 2022

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Swarovski Birthstone Bracelet - You CHOOSE Colors & Size


Bonnie on Dec 29, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Crystal Ribbon Bracelet - Survivor, Courage, Hope, In Memory Silver Ribbon Bracelets, 18 Swarovski Crystal Color Options, Free Shipping


pattigardner on Dec 27, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Absolutely stunning!!! To commemorate the birth of my new granddaughter, who is the 6th generation of first-born girls in my family, I commissioned this 7-stone bracelet (6 stones for the 6 generations of first-born daughters and 1 stone for my 2nd-great-grandmother, who gave birth to the first firstborn daughter.) To say that I am pleased with the bracelet that was created for me is an understatement. I am overwhelmed with its beauty. And I absolutely must mention the amazing customer service. I ordered this the Tuesday before Christmas, and because it was Christmas week, I told Leigha that she needn't get to it until after Christmas, that it wasn't a gift. Despite the fact that I was willing to wait, Leigha had the bracelet created and in the mail the next day, Talk about going above and beyond!!


Alicia on Dec 21, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Absolutely stunning! I bought this for my best friend’s mother for Christmas. She loves jewelry and her children so this was a match made in heaven. Very high quality and definitely worth the price. Also, this arrived extremely fast! Which worked out because I am, admittedly, a last-minute shopper.


Susan on Dec 20, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Really Nice bracelet!! She able to put all 4 grandsons on it for Grandma. A Wonderful Christmas present 🎄


Anna on Dec 17, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Absolutely amazing. Came DAYS early than expected. Amazing owner who gives immense care with her shop and customers.


prumsey1127 on Nov 27, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Savta or Bubbe Sterling Silver Snake Bracelets


Cindy on Nov 8, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Shipped quickly - exactly as shown in the photo. A lovely gift!


Esther on Nov 5, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

No one like this shop!! Really cares and goes out of her way to please!!


Cynthia A. Samuel-Baker on Oct 26, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I order a bracelet in celebration of completing all treatments including the one tablet I have been taking for the last five years. My breast cancer journey has been one of many challenges. After two surgeries, followed by 24 weeks of chemo therapy, another 28 weeks of maintenance chemotherapy and 28 days of radiation I am truly blessed to still be here and living a life free of cancer. The bracelet is a small reminder of what God has done for me. I am truly grateful. I love my bracelet because it is simply beautiful. Thank you Leigha. 😊💕


Sign in with Apple user on Oct 10, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I love my necklace and it came quickly. The seller also super sweet and messaged me to make sure it looked how I wanted before she sent it off. Great experience!


Randall on Sep 24, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Product looks great and the service was perfect.


Lynne on Sep 11, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful! Easy to order! Love it thanks


Esther on Sep 2, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Soo soo helpful!! Patience beyond!! Soo honest!! Seller helped me keep my beads and rearranged the bracelet.. tried to save me money.. pleasure dealing with!! Surely to return!!


Amy on Aug 25, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Thank you for creating a beautiful bracelet and shipping so quickly! Your ongoing communication was fabulous!!


Kerri on Aug 22, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful, custom and great quality! Fast shipping!


Kerri on Aug 22, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful and great quality!


Sign in with Apple user on Aug 1, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Hebrew, Jewish, Judaic Alphabet Blocks for Hebrew Necklaces, Bracelets, or charm - square letter blocks, judaic letters


Nohemi on Jul 25, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I had it customized. It exceeded all my expectations. I absolutely love it, it is dainty and beautiful. Plus it shipped so fast! Thank you!


amy on Jul 21, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I love this shop!! Always top quality jewelry. Always very speedy delivery. I have numerous bracelets from this shop and I enjoy wearing them. Awesome!


amy on Jul 4, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I love jewelry from this shop. The owner is awesome to work with and the speed of delivery is unreal!! Great bracelet as usual.


Nancy on Jul 4, 2021 4 out of 5 stars Breast Cancer Bracelet Silver and Swarovski Pink Ribbon Charm Bracelet


jlydon537 on Jun 20, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful bracelet, my mother loved it! So easy to work with the artist, and a quick turnaround.


amy on Jun 16, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

The guardian angel bracelet is so special. I love it. I got a picture of it before it shipped which was great. It’s beautiful. I got it in 2 days. This seller is the best.


amy on Jun 10, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Wow. One of the prettiest bracelets I have ever purchased. I love it. Got it super fast the artist is awesome to work with. She sent pictures to me before she sent it. I’m very pleased.


Pat on May 30, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Lovely bracelets and excellent customer service!


Jean on May 22, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Very pleased with the seller and product! She is very professional and the packaging was extremely protective. Also came with a silver cleaning cloth. Thank you so much!


Jill on May 18, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Hebrew, Jewish, Judaic Alphabet Blocks for Hebrew Necklaces, Bracelets, or charm - square letter blocks, judaic letters


Jill on May 18, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Hebrew, Jewish, Judaic Alphabet Blocks for Hebrew Necklaces, Bracelets, or charm - square letter blocks, judaic letters


Jill on May 18, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Hebrew, Jewish, Judaic Alphabet Blocks for Hebrew Necklaces, Bracelets, or charm - square letter blocks, judaic letters


Jill on May 18, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Hebrew, Jewish, Judaic Alphabet Blocks for Hebrew Necklaces, Bracelets, or charm - square letter blocks, judaic letters


Lynn on May 17, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

This was exactly what I was looking for for a mother's day present. Amazing communication before product shipped.


JEANNEMARIE on May 16, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

It is perfect,matches other birthstones on necklace perfectly. So happy with quality of work..


Kate on May 16, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

This is my second bracelet I ordered from Pretty Bead. Love both of them


Sally on May 11, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Immediate service and collaboration on piece. Excellent customer service. Very pleased. Would definitely order again.


Cecelia on May 10, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

absolutely gorgeous. fine materials and excellent workmanship.


Susan on May 7, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Another happy, 5 star review for a great seller!!


Susan on May 7, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Many Thanks for stocking each of the beads I needed!!


Susan on May 7, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful Hebrew Beads! Just what I was looking for!


Susan on May 7, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Thank you for great service and beautiful beads!!


Jennifer on May 1, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

These beautiful beads came very quickly. Will definitely be ordering more from this shop.


Michelle Miller on Apr 28, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I ordered this bracelet with 15 beads and 2 charms for Mothers Day. Leigha was so great to work with and got every request I made perfect. The bracelet arrived at my home super fast. I was so impressed with everything: the box is beautiful and very classy, the quality of the bracelet is top notch, it was even prettier in person than in the pictures, and she even included care instructions and a cleaning cloth!! I can’t say enough about how beautiful the bracelet is and we can’t wait to have our mom open it since the birthstone colors represent 3 children, 7 grandchildren and 5 great grandchildren...absolutely beautiful work ❤️


Chasina on Apr 9, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

very nice beads and super fast shipping. thank you so much!


Chasina on Apr 9, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Hebrew, Jewish, Judaic Alphabet Blocks for Hebrew Necklaces, Bracelets, or charm - square letter blocks, judaic letters


Chasina on Apr 9, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Hebrew, Jewish, Judaic Alphabet Blocks for Hebrew Necklaces, Bracelets, or charm - square letter blocks, judaic letters


Joyce on Mar 26, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful, quality in the Swarovski crystals, the silver, and craftsmanship. Carry on Warriors!


poolja on Mar 18, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful beads, excellent communication, and fast shipping!


Martha on Mar 16, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Perfect for my project and shipped quickly! Thanks!


B on Mar 11, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Leigha designed a beautiful bracelet for me going back and forth a few times with the design. Item arrived quickly and was even more beautiful in person. Great experience!


Kel on Mar 3, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Love, love, love this bracelet 💞 it really is beautiful and well made. She even put my photos in for me! Really nice customer service any time I messaged with questions.


JoJo on Feb 11, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I absolutely love my bracelet. I never take it off and have showered with it on and it looks brand new. Thank you


meghann513 on Jan 8, 2021

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

This bracelet is a winner. More beautiful than pictured. I will buy from this seller again. It is hard to find high quality jewelry at a reasonable price. Meghann


Jenna on Dec 20, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

This was beautiful, exactly what I wanted and got to me quickly! Thank you!


taysaye on Dec 18, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful bracelet! The seller was so friendly and responsive to messages.


Anna on Dec 2, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Amazing necklace and fantastic customer service!!


Ashley on Nov 21, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful, well made bracelet. Seller was very responsive.


Nicole on Nov 21, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Little Girl Baby Pearl Bracelet Personalized Baby Pearl Cross Bracelet Baptism Flower Girl Weddings First Communion


amy on Aug 31, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Love my bracelet. So beautiful. It arrived so fast!! I love working with designer.


Ophelia on Aug 8, 2020 3 out of 5 stars Very nice beads. Smaller than I thought they’d be, but they fit into my bracelet nicely.


Adrienne on Jul 25, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

What a wonderful experience I had working with Leigha! She was SO amazing working with me on exactly what I had envisioned! Excellent communication & super fast shipping! I can hardly wait to work with her again... soon! My niece's bracelet is precious (she won't see it until her birthday on Aug 8th). I will post a pic after she opens it! Thank you, Leigha, for such a great experience & beautiful piece of your work & creativity! Update: 8/16/20 The bracelet was a HUGE hit, Leigha!! Thank you!! She LOVED it!! (I've tried to add pic, but can't for some reason. Will try again later!)


Nicole on Jul 2, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

סבתא, Savta, Safta or Bubbe Necklace in English or Hebrew - .925 sterling silver, Bubby, Bubbe, bubbie, savta, safta in Hebrew / Yiddish


Julie on Jun 28, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Breast Cancer Bracelet Silver and Swarovski Pink Ribbon Charm Bracelet


marieneer1 on Jun 8, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Love my new bracelet! It was made just as I requested & received it in less than a week. Definitely will be a return customer. Thank you!


Susan on May 28, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Both my daughters loved this! Seller is great and very responsive. Great job!


Christina on May 25, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Boy and Girl Charm Necklace with Birthstone Option


Christina on May 25, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Boy and Girl Charm Necklace with Birthstone Option


jsynnamon on May 24, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful job!! Shop was very co-operative and was willing to work with me and my ideas!! I would recommend this shop and shop there again.


Dorit on May 2, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

LOVE IT!!! Leigha pays attention to what you want and sends a picture before finishing to ensure that it turns out exactly the way you want it. Great experience and super fast (as well as shipping)


Patsy on Apr 6, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Purchased for my friend whose Mom Joan passed away She loved that you had to look closely to see the WWJD as it is spaced...so the message feels like it is just for her. She said it is beautiful


Donna on Jan 31, 2020

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I love this bracelet!! It is beautiful! Shipping was fast. It came with information on caring for the bracelet and a cloth to use for cleaning. I'm going to wear it everyday as a reminder for strength when I need it.


Amy on Dec 30, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

This bracelet is absolutely PERFECT. Amazing craftsmanship, and made with love. I am so happy with my bracelet and how quickly I received it. I will treasure this always as it will be a constant reminder that I am a colon cancer survivor.


heatherlancefl on Dec 10, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Grandma or Grammie Birthstone Bracelet with Grandkids Birthstones


Amy on Nov 14, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Leigha is so talented. She made this bracelet as a special order. She communicates perfectly and her customers are so lucky for her to share her talents with us. Personal touches from order to delivery; precious packaging. Cannot recommend her enough! Thank you Leigha.


Amy on Nov 8, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Breathtaking bracelet! Leigha is an amazing artist. The personal touches & connection with her customers is greatly appreciated.


Heidi on May 29, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Bubbe (Bubby or Bubbie) Bracelet with a Chai Charm (optional) - Hebrew Block Letters on a Hebrew Bracelet


cgchicken on May 3, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Wonderful beautiful sentimental bracelet that I sent to my out of state friend


Lisa on Mar 25, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Everything was excellent, I will definitely buy again. Thank you


Carolina on Mar 17, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Awesome! Love it Thank you 🙏🏼


Donna on Feb 26, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I just received the bracelet I ordered for my granddaughter and it is just beautiful. It has her birthstone and the beads are stunning. "I hope you dance" is a theme we started when she graduated high school four years ago and now, this May she will be graduating college and she is going to love this gift! Thank you for sharing in our memories and creating such a beautiful memory for us. Donna K.


Tessa on Feb 13, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha




Playfulsewing on Jan 31, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Awesome Army Mom necklace. I LOVE IT!! Shipping was super fast, highly recommend this ship 3


Kimberly on Jan 15, 2019

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

really pretty - my daughter will love it


VeggieRay on Dec 20, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Leigha is very helpful and caring! I just received the bracelet. It is beautiful and came quickly! Can't wait to give it to my Mother In Law. I'm sure she will love it. Thank you!


candace on Dec 19, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Great quality! Fast getting it and I can’t wait for my daughter to see it!


Erin on Dec 12, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I bought this necklace has a christmas gift for my mom, and I am in love with this necklace, I know my mom will absolutely love this gift too! Plus they shipped the necklace super quick which was really nice!


Cynthia on Nov 29, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

This bracelet has some custom additions and is absolutely perfect, surpassing my hopes and exactly what I had envisioned. The artist was personable, patient, compassionate, and professional ~ exquisite craftsmanship. Thank you.


Amanda on Nov 25, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

I purchased this bracelet as a Christmas gift for my 9 year old daughter. It is so beautiful and so well made. The seller is so friendly and shipped the item quickly. I can’t wait to give it to my daughter.


Celeste on Oct 15, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha




Mally on Oct 15, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

So grateful... I received my bracelet and the quality is amazing. Will be ordering Christmas gifts from this shop, too! And shipping was a treat = fast!


Holly on Sep 22, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful bracelet, shipped fast! Super friendly and accommodating! A+++


Sharon on Aug 7, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Love the bracelet. Fast shipping.


griffith976 on Jun 26, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

My bracelet is more beautiful than I imagined. The pictures you sent for my approval, did not do the finished product justice. I was not expecting the sparkle I get when it catches the light. I am pleasantly surprised. My initial intention was to wear the bracelet on my ankle. However I measured incorrectly so it didn't fit. Turns out that's a good thing - I get to enjoy the unexpected sparkle and admire my Hebrew name. Thank you so much for you time and attention to detail.


clwiedmann on Jun 12, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Absolutely beautiful! Great gift idea and very classy. Quick delivery and lovely wrapping. Quality product and reliable seller. Thank you.


Cindy on Feb 16, 2018

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

The bracelet was beautiful and my mother in law was thrilled. :) Best Mom Ever Bracelet 89 per string - you can add kids' birthstones and initials!


Katrina on Nov 24, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Leigha was amazing to work with! She took a bracelet I already had for my first son and added to it for my second one! Love it!!


Carlene on Oct 10, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

My bracelet is so beautiful. The workmanship is wonderful and so is the design. I could not believe how fast I received it. After I got it I realized that I wanted the toggle clasp instead of the lobster claw. I returned the bracelet and she changed it out for me at no charge. I know that whatever you buy you will be happy with it.


marjibear on Sep 21, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

So beautiful, fits my wrist just right. I am finally happy with a WWJD bracelet. It was on time.


passion5000 on Aug 28, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Beautiful work, exceptional customer service, and fast shipping. Would definitely recommend to others. Thanks so much.


Marilyn on Jul 13, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Bracelet restring


Vicky on Jul 8, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Very quick shipping with prompt replies. Quality merchandise. Highly recommend!


Vicky on Jun 29, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Very quick shipping. Shop was very responsive with replies to my questions. Quality merchandise. Would definitely shop here again.


Kristy on Apr 6, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

What Would Jesus Do WWJD Sterling Silver Bracelet with a Cross Charm


elr006 on Feb 28, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Great seller and product! -R


Linda Lavelle on Feb 22, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

These solid steeling beads are perfect for my Jewish design!


Ashley on Feb 15, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Absolutely beautiful! The new mom loved it!!!


kathleensalam on Jan 10, 2017

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Item arrived on time. It is very nice. It looks better in person than online. I am very pleased!


Kari on Dec 19, 2016

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Sterling Silver ASK BELIEVE RECEIVE Bracelet with purple crystals, small puffed heart charm, lobster clasp - 7 3/4"


Erin on Dec 13, 2016

Reviews for Designs By Leigha

Exactly what I was looking for and fast shipping!! Thanks

testimonials

 

HI Leigha,

The bracelet just came... I am so thrilled with it!! It's beautiful and I can't wait until Christmas comes to give it to her. All I keep doing is looking at it. Thank you for making it so special!

All the very best to you.
Nancy

~ ~ ~

"I received the bracelet! It's absolutely beautiful!! I think I may order one for myself lol"

CM

~ ~ ~

"Leigha, my husband gave me my anniversary gift today. It is the lung cancer survivor bracelet. What a surprise and it is so beautiful! I viewed your site and seen a picture of it that you posted on your photo page. Wow that felt like a second gift. You do awesome work! I love it. Thank you for doing what you do. I'm so happy with it. We will be back!"

AT

"I've been a bit busy with final exams and guard drill, but I wanted to let you know that I got the bracelet and it is beautiful!  Thank you very much!

Respectfully, "
 
PB

~ ~ ~

"Hi, 
 Just wanted to let you know the bracelet arrived today and it's just perfect and so cute!  Thank you so very much, my Mom is going to LOVE it! Hope you and yours have a very Merry Christmas!"

Lisa

~ ~ ~

Hi Leigha-

My ordered bracelet arrived yesterday!  It is absolutely beautiful!!  I know my daughter-in-law will love it!   Since I have only previously ordered bracelets as gifts, the next one will be for me!

thanks so much-
Joanne

~ ~ ~ 

I just got my order and I love it!!!
It's for my boyfriends mom and she is going to cry when she sees it.... this necklace will help his mom feel closer to him (and me) while he is away. Thanks so much for a great product and fast shipping. You made this Christmas special.
Kate

~ ~ ~

Hi!

Got the 4E4A braclett today ... So beautiful!!!
Thank you love it !
Charlie 
~ ~ ~

I got my bracelet today!!  I love it!!!!  Thank you so much Leigha :-) 
Linda

~ ~ ~

"It's beautiful; thanks so much. She's going to love it."
G.S.

~ ~ ~ 
"Hi Leigha,
I received my bracelet. Thank you. It really looks lovely. Great job!"
Marina
~ ~ ~

"Hi Leigha, 
I received my bracelet and it's perfect. Thank you so much, I absolutely love it because it's beautiful to look at and even more beautiful because it has my childrens names on it. Take care!"
Nicole

~ ~ ~

Leigha, 
"I received the new bracelet yesterday and it's beautiful! Thank you so much!!"
Kristine
(editors note: She preferred a smaller design, than the one that was given to her, so I did a quick exchange for her)

~~ ~

Leigha,

I wanted to let you know that I absolutely love my bracelet. My husband got it for me as a birthday gift, (birthday was yesterday). He had asked me what I wanted, and I said a charm bracelet with my chosen Hebrew name. Since he doesn't know any Hebrew, he told me to go ahead and pick out what I wanted. When I Gooogled what I wanted, your site came up. I am VERY happy with my gift! My husband loves it too. He thinks it looks beautiful on me, and of course he is happy that I'm happy! 

Thank you again for being so helpful with answering my questions during the selection process. I have three daughters, and I just may get them all bracelets on their birthdays. :)

Shalom!
Lisa V

~ ~ ~

Hi Leigha,

My sister in law has been diagnosed with breast cancer. I ordered a bracelet from you and she got it today. You are making a difference in her life with your creative talent  :-)

Here is what she wrote to me:

Thank you, thank you, thank you. I received the beautiful bracelet today and love it. I am going to wear it everyday to remind me of how much hope there it, and all the wonerful support I have in my life. I really feel as though I am going to beat this thing. You are so thoughtful. I love you. I will be starting Chemo on Friday so keep me in your prayers.

Susan

~ ~ ~

"Dear Leigha,

I received my bracelet Saturday and I love it! It is absolutely perfect and have already received a million compliments. Just wanted to thank you again for all your time and effort. I really appreciate it and will recommend as many people as I can to you."

Sincerely,

Erica

~ ~ ~

"Leigha, I just wanted to tell you that my daughter’s baptism in the ocean was this past Sunday.  It was beautiful.  She absolutely loved the bracelet and cried when she put it on.  I want to thank you for your beautiful designs and wonderful service!" Lesli

~ ~ ~

"Hi Leigha,

Just wanted to let you know i received the bracelet, and it's perfect!  Will be back for future business...

Thanks!"
Craig

~ ~ ~

"God bless you for your allowing you to create these beautiful bracelets! Joyce"

~ ~ ~

"OMG! I am still at the mailbox. Just sitting here, amazed! This survivor bracelet is beautiful!
Leigha, thanks so much!
Maria
Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T"

~ ~ ~

"Hi Leigha,

I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw the package in my mailbox today with my bracelets! I can't imagine how you finished them so quickly....but they look wonderful and I am thrilled! My husband and I are heading to SC for the weekend to see our new grandson and I am beside myself to be able to take my daughter her bracelet as a surprise. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"

Barbara
Greeneville, TN

~ ~ ~

"Leighanna!  My bracelet just arrived and I love it!  Thank you very much.....I am taking it to Things Remem. on Wed. to engrave....I'll let you know how that works out....thanks again.....Joyce-Anne"

~ ~ ~

"Hi – Got my bracelet – it is very pretty. I love it!!
TY"
Gayle
Philadelphia, PA

~ ~ ~

"Thank you so much for your help, it is nice to deal with someone so nice."
Robin
St. Marys, PA

~ ~ ~

"Leigha,

It did arrive and just in the nick of time! It's very pretty! This particular bracelet was the right choice! I hadn't realized until I saw it that the oldest grandchild was on one end of the bracelet (the December birthday) and her son (the great grandchild) was the September birthday on the opposite end of the bracelet. It seemed very symbolic to me of the circle of life. Mother was very touched by this gift. Her grandchildren are her pride and joy!

Thank you for following up on the shipping. I appreciate you and the special work you do.

Blessings,
Tammy"

~ ~ ~

" Hello Leigha,
I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful necklaces. They were Christmas gifts. My mom and I just loved them. I will buy from you
again for Christmas 2011. Happy Holidays and A Happy and Blessed New Year!
Regards,
Christina J from Meadville,PA"

~ ~ ~

"Hello, this is Suzanne. I ordered two bracelets a few weeks ago from 
you. One was for Nana and the other was for Nonna. Just wanted to let you know 
that they are beautiful and I am so happy with them. I can't wait to give them 
on Christmas. 

Thank you again and Happy Holidays."
Suzanne J.

~ ~ ~

"We got the bracelet and it is SO beautiful. We are so happy with it and know she will just LOVE it! Thank you very much. Also, I enjoyed reading your bio and knowing that we are supporting a US based entrepreneur, thank you for putting that on your website. I hope the holiday season is going well for you and we will surely recommend you to our friends and family."
Jessi

~ ~~

"I just saw the necklace on your blog and I love, love, love it, it is just fabulous, I know she will love it as much as I do, thanks for putting it on your blog so I could see it. 

Merry Christmas to you and your family, I know you'll have a great one, and thank again."

Carol
Indiana

~ ~ ~

"Leigha,
 
Just a quick note of appreciation.
She loved it and the timing of delivery could not have been more perfect.
 
Thank you,
 
-MATT-"
from Dallas

~ ~ ~

"Good morning Leigha,

The bracelets arrived in New York yesterday afternoon! So quick!

And they are just beautiful...exactly what I had hoped for.

I couldn't wait until Friday (my girlfriend's birthday) so I drove over to her house last night....

Leigha, she felt so blessed. The symbolism for her, as a Jewish woman who recently lost her dad....the words "daughter" in Hebrew were just perfect....and of course she heard and received "daughter" from her Heavenly Father as well.

I love my bracelet! And she said she would never take hers off!

So, thank you so much for being part of this!

Many blessings to you for a happy Thanksgiving today!

In Him,

L" 
New York

~ ~ ~


"Hi Leigha,

Spoke with you by phone earlier this afternoon, and just placed an order.

I just love love love your wares...have added you to my Favorites, and look forward to purchasing more for all the women in my life, especially during Christmas....as well as for myself! 

You lucky duck ... finding something you love doing (I presume) and making $ doing it! I'm 56, and still haven't figured that out! lol

Look forward to receiving my bracelet ... a birthday gift for my sister.

Thanks again for providing such an enjoyable online shopping experience...I will definitely be back!

Best wishes"

Ann
Yale, VA

~ ~ ~
"Hello Leigha,
How are you? I am fine. Anyway, the package arrived safe and sound on November 8, 2010. I am
pleased with the necklaces. They are excellent quality and will be Christmas gifts. Happy Holidays to you 
and yours. Thank you so much. Have a wonderful day!
Regards,"
Christina J
Georgia

~ ~ ~

"I love it! The bracelet is perfect...not too shiny or chunky....just right.
Thank you."

Karen S.
Cerritos, CA

~ ~ ~

"Leigha, Received my bracelet today. My sister-in-law just became a grandma aka K A P P Y and she will love it. Thanks so much."
Diane H.
Valley View, Texas

~ ~ ~

"Thanks for doing such a great job on the bracelet. It's beautiful- and I wear it all the time."

Nancy
McAllen, TX

~ ~ ~

"hi leigha, 
just returned home from my monthly saturday morning church men's breakfast and both your message and your package were waiting for me the necklace is perfect!

thank you so much...

thank you again -- i'll be back for another one someday soon.
Denny

~~~

"Hi.  Just received the pearl bracelet that you re-strung for me!  I am delighted.  Thank you VERY much--you are the best!"
Regards,
Ellen

~~~

“I got my bracelet and LOVE it! Thank you!!"
Diane  B.
York, PA

~~~

"Hi

Just wanted to let you know that the bracelet arrived--JUST BEAUTIFUL! Thank you so much for you fine workmanship and EXCELLENT customer service! I look forward to ordering more bracelets in the near future! Happy autumn.

Thanks again."

Patricia
River Edge, NJ

~~~

"Hi Leigha,

I just received my necklace. I love it. If anyone asks me where they can get one, I will refer them to you. It was a pleasure working with you to make this necklace and if I need any other pieces of jewelry, I will definitely order from you again.

Sincerely,

Maria V"
Westbury, NY 

~ ~ ~

"Leigha - 
The bracelet came today - its so cute/pretty!! :)  Thank you so much for creating it so quickly!!  
Best,
Orly"

~ ~ ~

"Hi, Leigha,

I received the bracelet and it is beautiful!  Thanks for making it for me and getting it to me so quickly!  I'm very glad I found your website.  Thank you again.  Jan"

~ ~ ~

"I have one of your survivor bracelets from last year and I love it. I am wondering if you could make me a solid gold bead as well as a solid silver bead as well. I wear them round the clock so would appreciate any and all suggestions.

Many thanks for your beautiful work!"

Shelley from Alaska

Editor's Note: Her first order was actually in September 2008 so her bracelet is almost 2 years old =) I carry gold letter blocks now so I can do any of my designs using all gold beads!

~ ~ ~

"I received the bracelet today. It really turned out nice. I ordered the bracelet intending on wearing it my self. Albert is the name of my closes friend who is now deceased. I plan on wearing the bracelet to remember Albert.
Thank you."
Linda from St. Louis, Mo.

"I love my bracelet! Thank you so much! As we are blessed with more grandchildren I will add to this collection as well!"

Lou Ann ;)
from Shawnee, KS

~~~

"Just wanted to thank you for the bracelet I received today. 
It is so beautiful and I know my Mom will love it!  I cannot wait to give it to her for Mother's Day

Thank you again.
Amy"

"My son's girlfriend loves her Ariel (In Hebrew) bracelet. Can you remind me how much a one Hebrew name bracelet is? I have to order some Bat Mitzvah presents."
SR

~~~

"...Thank you so much I really appreciate it. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. I wish more people were as helpful as you have been."
LF

~~~

"Leigha, Just a note to let you know I received the Mother bracket for my friend Shannon, (evan olivia,and kyle). It is awesome, I couldn't be more pleased!!!! It's sooo much more than I expected. I already gave it to her and she loved it!!! We both can't quit looking at it. Thanks so much, you made her day. THANK YOU PHYLLIS You'll be hearing from me and my friends again."

~~~

"Hi Leigha!

I'm sorry it's taken this long to let you know how much I LOVE the bracelet you made for me...we've had nonstop company this month so it's been hectic here.    The placement of the birthstones on my bracelet are absolutely perfect...you placed my mom's in the center and I couldn't have designed a more perfect design than this.   Jamie will get her bracelet next week on her birthday and then we will both be wearing them all the time!  I can't wait for Jamie to see her bracelet....she's going to love it!! 
Thank you again for making the perfect bracelets!! 
Joyce"

~~~

"Hi Leigha!

I wanted to write to say a heartfelt thank you for the bracelet I received today.  My mother, Francine Tarzia placed the order for a bracelet that said Auntie and had two charms attached.  This present will be long cherished and my baby niece will grow up seeing me wear it, just as my older niece sees me wearing hers.   Thank you so much for the beautiful work that you do, the piece is stunning!
Best wishes for a Happy New Year!
Heather"

~~~

Leigha,

My mother loved her cancer survivor bracelet.  Thanks so much. 
It actually brought tears to her eyes when she opened the box.

Tan

~~~

Greeetings Leigha,

My beautiful bracelet arrived TODAY\O/!!!! It's even more beautiful than I imagined. You are truly a gifted artist.

Thank You, Thank You, Thank You

Blessings, Trudy

~~~

Dear Leigha,

What can I say! I want to cry! The bracelet is absolutely lovely! It is evident that you take pride and love in each piece you create.

Thank you so much.
Sincerely,
Kelly T.

~~~

"Hi Leigha!

I just wanted to let you know how my friend absolutely LOVED the bracelet you made for her---she raved about how beautiful it was and was overly joyed that the gift had her son's name on it....he is her pride and joy after all! She wears the bracelet every day and has had many compliments on it...I'm certain she has shared with those ladies who made it since I left your card in the gift box. 

Thanks Leigha for making the most perfect, special gift for a very special friend of mine. Again....she loved it!!

Merry Christmas!

Joyce"

~~~

Leigha,

I hope that you and your family had an enjoyable Thanksgiving holiday.  I found my bracelet in the mailbox that day, and I was very thankful.  It is adorable.  I am very happy with it, and I'm so glad that I got you to add the two charms.  I wasn't sure that I  would like the family charm being so small, but it sure came off great together.  I know that my mother is going to love and cherish this piece.  As for the sizing, we'll see when she puts it on just how close we came.  I really just can't tell you how pleased I am with how it came out.  Thank you very much for your superior service.  Have a great holiday season!
Erica

~~~

Thank you so much!  I am so excited about this gift.  I know my mom is going to LOVE it!!!  I love that I can add more birthstones to it late if I need to.  :)  You never know...  

I've got to admit that I've dropped a few hints to my husband for Mother's Day (for me) as well.  Shameless, I know! 

Thanks again!

Sarah S.

~~~

"Leigha,

First I can't thank you enough for the beautiful bracelet. I just received it today. You got it here super quick and I know my Mom is going to love it! So thank you. I have a question about the resizing. This will be a Christmas gift for my mom. I was reading about the resizing. Since my Mom won't get the bracelet until Christmas, in the event it needs resized, would it be possible to do so for the cost of the shipping?
Again, thank you for a beautiful bracelet. I can't wait to give it to my Mom!

Tina P."

Editor's Note: I am VERY flexible with the "30 days free resizing"! When it is a Christmas gift it is 30 days after Christmas =)

~~~

Hi Leigha!!
The bracelet you made for me arrived today and it is SO beautiful!! WOW!!  I can't wait to see my friend's face when she opens her gift.  Everything about the bracelet is perfect!!  I am beyond happy!!  Thank you very much!!!
Joyce

~~~

Leigha,

The necklace is perfect.  I know my mom is going to love it!

Thanks so much,

L. C.

~~~

Hi Leigha:
The necklace and bracelet came today - they are perfect!
Thank you.
Sandy

~~~

"just received the "Nonna" bracelet I ordered for my mother-in-law today. It was a two strand silver and crystal bracelet with NONNA ( Italian for Grandmother) on one strand  with her Dec. birthstone and all three grand daughter's names on the second strand with just the silver beads and small pearls between letters. I LOVE IT!!!! It turned out beautifully.  I had a three strand mom's bracelet made last year that I absolutely love so I was really excited about doing business with you again for this Mothers Day gift for my mother-in-law. I am SO excited about giving it to her and can hardly wait! She really admired my bracelet and so I always knew I wanted to have one made for her.  Your service is fast  and accurate. I love that fact that you are willing to work with me to change or alter designs to make them into the "dream" piece of jewelry I was looking for.  I plan on ordering from you in the near future and referring you to my friends and family.  Oh...also, I noticed you used my bracelet as an "example" on your site..that's awesome! Keep up the wonderful creative work and excellent customer service. Thank you very, very much!"
Sharon

~~~

"I just received the Mothers bracelet that I ordered and I LOVE IT! Thank you very much it is beautiful! I ordered it for my elderly disabled aunt, she saw one that a niece had (someone at a local craft show had made it). I just hope my Aunt doesn't point out to Steph that hers is much prettier. Thanks for helping make her christmas! I can't wait to give it to her!"

~~~

Just wanted to say I appreciate your quick delivery and the bracelet is beautiful!!!!

~Amy

~~~

Leigha,
I ordered a bracelet for my sister from you and just received it. It has "NANA" on it. It is BEAUTIFUL!!! She is going to love it - she just became a new Nana for the first time.

Thank you so much!!! I'm ordering one for ME after Christmas!!

Merry Christmas!

Mary

~~~

Thank you for all of your help. I got the package on Saturday and the bracelet is the most beautiful thing that I have ever seen. Thank you so much,
Angelina

~~~

Hi,
I ordered a Mother's Bracelet for my sister in law.
It came just in time.
I love it. It is soo beautiful.
She is going to cry when she gets it. She is very sappy and sentimental. Thanks so much, Colleen

~~~

The bracelet I ordered arrived today.  I don't see a place on your website for feedback so I just wanted to say how much I love it.  It's beautiful and I can't believe how fast it arrived.  I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.  Thank you!

~~~

HI

Just wanted to say thank you. I love it! I would definitely recommend you to anyone for your speedy response and quality.

Donna

~~~

Leigha, Just wanted you to know that I received my Archie bracelet and Grammy necklace. I love them! Thank you for creating them with your loving energy. I will enjoy them for years to come. As additional grandchildren arrive, I'll be in touch. Blessings for the New Year. Mary Ann

~~~

My son lives in Georgia and I live in New York...
He just sent me one of your bracelet's and I absolutely love it.
JC
~~~

"Hi,
I ordered a Mother's Bracelet for my sister in law.
It came just in time.
I love it. It is soo beautiful.
She is going to cry when she gets it. She is very sappy and sentimental. Thanks so much, C."

~~~

" My name is Tara and I just received my order today.  I wanted to thank you so much because the bracelets are absolutely beautiful let alone perfect.  I wanted to do something special this year for both of my grandmothers and my mother and this is exactly what will do it.  I have an 18 month old son and he is the first grandchild to my parents and the first great grandchild to both my grandmothers so I think they will be thrilled when I give them their bracelets.  I ordered 4 so that we will all have one, it will be something special that we can keep forever and ever.  It will be neat to have them when he gets older and to tell him the meaning behind them.  I just wanted you to know that you really made my holiday.  Thanks so much and have a wonderful holiday."

~~~

"I just received the Mothers bracelet that I ordered and I LOVE IT! Thank you very much it is beautiful! I ordered it for my elderly disabled aunt, she saw one that a niece had (someone at a local craft show had made it). I just hope my Aunt doesn't point out to Steph that hers is much prettier. Thanks for helping make her christmas! I can't wait to give it to her!  

Thanks Again!

Sincerely, Angie"

~~~~

Leigha,

I just wanted to thank you for getting this in the mail so quickly. My grandmother received the bracelet on Saturday morning in plenty of time for her party. I'm told it's very pretty and that she was quite pleased with it. 

Thank you so much!

Debbie M.
~~~

Hi Leigha!
I have been wanting to write all week and finally am sitting down here to do it!
I got my bracelet back last weekend and not only does it fit great now, but the charms are fantastic!  Thanks so  much for putting both charms on (with the new cross too!)  I love the little prayer box... I didn't realize it had marcasite's on the lid.. it's just gorgeous.  I have gotten many compliments because I wear it every day and I am passing out your web address, so I hope you get some takers! 
While I think of it, the woman who I gave the USA bracelet?  She is going to be ordering something for her niece for her birthday coming up in March!  :)
Anyway - thanks again and I'm sure I will be coming back for more!  hehe
Take care!
Sharon  :)

~~~

I just received the bracelet I ordered from you last week. I wanted to say Thanks. It is gorgeous. My daughter-in-law will love it. This is my sons and daughter-in-laws first child. I will be ordering more from you in the future. Your work is fantastic. Thanks again Roxanne

I wanted to say Thank You the bracelet looks excellent.  My wife will LOVE it.
Thank You
Jeff

~~~

I received my bracelet yesterday and it is GORGEOUS!  Thank you!
Kimberley

~~~

Hi, Leigha! 
I just wanted to let you know that I received my "revised" and resized bracelet. It's absolutely beautiful and the birthstone dangles that you generously added are perfect! I'm so thrilled and completely satisfied with my bracelet! I will definitely keep you in mind for further purchases and recommend you to friends and family! Thanks again! I greatly appreciate it! 
Sherrill

~~~

Leigha! The bracelet for Alexis is gorgeous!! Thank you!! I will use your services for gifts in the future for sure :-) What a easy and great transaction with you! :-)

Kimberley

~~~

Leigha:
Thank you SO much for the lovely bracelet.  It arrived in today’s mail, and it already has a place of honor on my wrist.   I am a 16-year breast cancer survivor, and I will wear this bracelet with pride and joy.
Again, thanks for the beautiful work.
Ellen

Dear Leigha,
The Daddy bracelet came already on yesterday.  Tom loved it so much, he was in tears.  I never expected it to arrive so quickly. Thank you so much for all your kindness.  You're an angel.
Rhea
(www.DaddyBracelet.com)

Dear Leigha,
I just received my Nana bracelet and just wanted to thank you so very much.  It is beautiful and I love it.  I am telling everyone I know about your company.
Thank you again,
Suzan

Good morning from Finland.

Thank you again and I think it's not a last time when I need some bracelets.
     Pete

Thanks, My daughter loved the bracelet. It was exactly what she wanted and it was beautiful. I'll keep you website handy for future needs.
Sherry

Hey Leigha,
I just received my bracelets today and I wanted to thank you.  They were exactly what I was looking for.  My friend had a c section on Tuesday and I wanted to get her something special for her, and I couldn't resist one for myself.  I am so excited to give her the bracelet!  Thanks for getting the order done so fast.  You are the best! 
Kristin

Hi Leigha,
Thanks so much, got the bracelet today... it's beautiful..... it's for a special girl's 18th birthday, and I know she is going to just love it.... thanks again!!! 
Take Care,
Beth :)

Hi Leigha,
I am sure as soon as you saw who this was from you cringed, right? Well, good news. I got my bracelet in the mail this evening and it's perfect! I love it! There are no more changes, so you can finally rest easy! 
Thanks so much for your work. I adore this bracelet and I plan on keeping you in mind for gifts I purchase for friends and family in the future.
Thanks again!
Jamee

****

I got it today (Wednesday) and it is beautiful! It is exactly what I wanted. I know my daughter will simply love it and I can't wait to give it to her!
Thank you! 
Melissa

****

WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I JUST LOVE MY GRANDMA'S 
BRACELET THAT I ORDERED FROM YOU A MONTH AGO! IT IS ABSOLUTELY 
BEAUTIFUL, AND I RECEIVE MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT EVERY TIME I 
WEAR IT!

I LOVE MY BRACELET SO MUCH, I AM PLANNING ON ORDERING A 
BRACELET FOR EACH OF MY BOWLING BUDDIES FOR CHRISTMAS. WE ARE 
ALL GRANDMAS AND I KNOW THAT THEY WILL LOVE THEM JUST AS 
MUCH AS I LOVE MINE...

THANK YOU AGAIN!
MARIE

****

I love it, thank you so much.
Sandra

****

Thank you for the bracelet. My mom loved it and it turned out more beautiful than it looked online. 
Thanks,
Michelle

****

Hi Leigha,

I just wanted to let you know I received the bracelets yesterday and they are absolutely beautiful! My son with give them to his teachers today and I just know they will love them. Thank you again for getting them to me with such short notice. I can't wait to order more :-)

Have a great Memorial Day weekend!!

Terri

****

Hi Leigha,

Thank you so much. Lauren absolutely loves her bracelet and wears it every day. I would have ordered her the necklace also, but she was in my daughter's wedding a year ago and 
she wears the necklace from my daughter's wedding every day and so I didn't want to make her have to not wear that.

My daughter in law gave me a cancer bracelet for mother's day. Although I appreciated her gift, it wasn't half as beautiful as the ones you make. Of course I wouldn't tell her that.........

Have a great day. 
(A happy customer)

****

Hi, I rec'd the bracelet today (Monday) and its exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much for the speedy delivery and beautiful merchandise. I will definitely keep you in mind for future giftgiving.
Thanks again, Cindy

****

I got the bracelets yesterday and they are beautiful! Thank you so much! I can't wait to give them to our moms!
Robin

****

Miss Leigha, I wanted to take a moment to thank you .You've helped make this mothers day the best ever for my wife . We have three sons born in january . A mothers day ring just wouldn't look right with all garnets. Your braclet is a fabulous idea . Thanks again. 
Sincerely, John

****

I keep forgetting to e-mail you to let you know how much I love my bracelet!! I know I ordered it - but my husband hid it and gave it to me for my birthday last month and it's awesome!! I'm so glad you did the design for me with the hematite. It really looks great! Thanks again!
~Verna

****

Just perfect and the fastest transaction I have ever had. Thank you for the Angel charm and your attention to detail. I will be giving out your information (and I'm sure my wife will too :) and raving about what a great quality gift this is.
Thank you so much!!
Ed

****

Hi Leigha- I ordered 2 bracelets from you last week and received them yesterday. I just wanted to let you know how beautiful they are and how thrilled I am with your service. I ordered one for myself and one for a friend for her birthday and I can't wait to give it to her. I will wear my beautiful bracelet for years and years to come. I also plan to tell all of my "Mommy" friends about your beautiful creations. Thank you again, and I will definitely look to you for gifts in the future. Sincerely, Wendy

****

Leigha,
I just wanted to let you know that I received the bracelets yesterday and they look GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!! I was so happy to see how wonderful they turned out and I was impressed how quickly I received them! I'll be ordering a bracelet for myself shortly!!! 
Thank you so much.
Teri

****

Dear Leigha,
I received my bracelet this week-end, and I absolutely love it!!!!!!!!! It is gorgeous - I can't take my eyes off of it : ). I had my husband put it on me immediately!! I've already gotten several compliments.
Thank you for the beautiful job. I will definitely order from you again. What an awesome experience!
Thank you,
Joette

****

Leigha,
My mom absolutely LOVED the bracelet. Unfortunately, it is too short. We need to add an inch. I thought I measured better than that, but alas I guess not. I'm ready to ship it out to you (had to pry it away from my mom "It has to go all the way to Iowa?!"). How would you like me to send it? I'll get it in the mail as soon as I hear from you.
THanks,
Pam W.
(editor's note: I do free resizing within 30 days!)

****

Leigha,
Thank You so much for my mom's grandma bracelet. I know she is going to love it. I also wanted to give a very special Thank You for adding the heart charm. I feel like you have really touched me with the true meaning of Christmas . I am going to tell all my friends !!!
Merry Christmas,
Heather

****

Guess what, I received the bracelet today. It is Perfect. Thank you and I'm sure business will be coming your way.
Thanks again.
Ginger

****

Leigha, I just wanted to thank you for the bracelet. It is perfect!!! I am very excited to give it to my mother for Christmas. The jewelry is just right for her, it is exactly what I wanted. Thanks a bunch. 
Kathy

****

Hi Leigha, I just wanted to let you know that I received the bracelet and it's absolutely beautiful, as I knew it would be. My mom is going to love it. Happy Holidays to you.
Thank you,
Missy

****

Leigha, you are AWESOME!! I received the bracelet today and it is beautiful!! It is going to be a Mother’s Day gift and I know my mother-in-law is going to love it. I never expected to receive it so fast. Thanks again for your professionalism and prompt service.
Lilly - A very happy customer!

****

Leigha,
You are awesome!! During Christmas time I ordered a bracelet from another company and had so many problems. I received it in February and it was wrong. I had a horrible experience.
Thanks again for your prompt service and I can’t wait to see it.
Lilly

****

Hi Leigha,

I just had to write to say how extremely happy I am with my new mothers bracelet. I have wanted one for so long, and I had printed out your page for my husband (hint-hint). It is more beautiful than words can describe-and I was beyond excited when I checked back to your page to leave some feedback and my actual bracelet is pictured as the three string mothers bracelet!! I I was screaming!! You have a real gift-and I plan to continue to do business with you in the near future (Grandmas of course!!) Keep up the good work!!

All the very best,
Kelly K.

****

Oh I absolutely love my bracelet. It is so beautiful!!! It is the perfect size and the bible verse stays centered like you suggested with the prayer box. The clear crystals beads do break up the color nicely. I cannot wait to have my friends see it. I have choir practice tonight and I will be wearing it. If anyone asks, which way would you like for them to contact you?
Thank you so very much!
Cathy C.

****

Hi Leigha,
Just a note to say I received my bracelet, and I Love It!!!
It is much prettier than I expected and I already have a mothers bracelet from a local store. I was recently diagnosed with MS and I wanted a bracelet just for me. This one is perfect. Thank You!
Melanie

****

.. P. S. Since ordering a grandmother bracelet and one for my toddler for Christmas 2003, I've sent several customers your way. My husband finally got one for me for Christmas 2004 with my kids' names on it! We love your bracelets!
Lisa

****

Hi Leigha,
My wife just called me crying with joy. She just got the bracelet and she is extremely happy. I don't know how to express my thanks and appreciation for all that you have done for my wife.
Thanks & Best Regards,
Mike

****

Hi Leigha....
I received a call from my aunt in NC late Saturday afternoon that she had received the bracelet and absolutely loved it.

Thanks again for your assistance in getting everything just right on the order and mailing the bracelet directly to her. I definitely will keep your information and will order from you again.
Judy

****

Just wanted to let you know that I got my bracelet yesterday, already, and it's beautiful!
Thanks so much!
Kathy

****

I received my order today and wanted to thank you. I am extremely happy w/ the product and can not wait for x-mas to give it to my mother. 
Just wanted to thank you again - happy holidays!

****

I received my bracelet today and wanted to tell you it is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I have already recommended you to a couple of my friends who want the same bracelets. I will continue to recommend you in the future. Thanks for the speedy service.
AQ

****

WHAT FAST SERVICE!!!!! Thanks so much!!!!!!! :) Andrea

****

Leigha,
Just wanted to let you know that I received my bracelet today and I absolutely LOVE it! I can't wait to show everyone!
Thanks so much!
Sheila

****

Hi Leigha - Just wanted to let you know that I received the bracelet today - and I love it!!
Thanks for your prompt delivery!

Thanks!!!
Erin

****

(Beth (below) had 2-two + year old bracelets restrung)

Leigha - got my bracelets on Friday. Thank you so much. It is so wonderful to do business with such an efficient and professional person. It's also so good to have my bracelet back. I have it on as I type. 
Thank you very much.
Beth

****

Dear Leigha,

I wanted to thank you for such speedy service. I ordered a bracelet late Friday evening and I just received in the mail today (Monday). I will definitely use you again as well as recommend you if anyone asks! Thank you...now I just hope the bracelet fits her!
Sincerely, Bridget

editor's note: We have a 30 free resizing policy :)

****

5 star testimonials

"Hi Leigha, Hope you are doing well. I just wanted to thank you again for the beautiful bracelet you made for my daughter Rebecca. It turned out great, and she loves it. Also, I really appreciated such good customer service; it really helped me with the decision making for the bracelet. It was especially helpful to see the two sample bracelets with the different sized beads. Thanks again, "

KL on June 9, 2020

5 star testimonials

"Hi Leigha....I received my beautiful and awesome bracelet yesterday. It is breathtaking. You do fantastic work and I will be very proud to wear it and also take very good care of it. The size is perfect,. I feel totally blessed. THANK YOU SO MUCH.... "

Bev😊 on June 9, 2020

5 star testimonials

"Love my new bracelet! It was made just as I requested & received it in less than a week. Definitely will be a return customer. Thank you! "

Etsy - marieneer1 on Jun 8, 2020

5 star testimonials

"Both my daughters loved this! Seller is great and very responsive. Great job! "

Etsy - Susan on May 28, 2020

5 star testimonials

"Beautiful job!! Shop was very co-operative and was willing to work with me and my ideas!! I would recommend this shop and shop there again. "

Etsy - jsynnamon on May 24, 2020

5 star testimonials

"LOVE IT!!! Leigha pays attention to what you want and sends a picture before finishing to ensure that it turns out exactly the way you want it. Great experience and super fast (as well as shipping)"

Etsy - Dorit on May 2, 2020

5 star testimonials

"I love it. Thank you so much for sending a picture. It’s for my mom. She will be a grandma here shortly, as I am expecting her first grandbaby."
NJ (Etsy)

Etsy - NJ on Apr 30, 2020

5 star testimonials

"Leigha it is beautiful.
I love it ❤️❤️❤️
Thank you🙂"

J.L. on Apr 30, 2020

5 star testimonials

"Purchased for my friend whose Mom had passed away. She loved that you had to look closely to see the WWJD as it is spaced...so the message feels like it is just for her. She said it is beautiful ."

Etsy - Patsy on Apr 6, 2020

5 star testimonials

Everything was excellent, I will definitely buy again.

Thank you"

Etsy - Lisa on March 25, 2020

5 star testimonials

"Yes, in English. It looks beautiful! I’m so happy to be getting this. I had been wearing my “Benjamin” bracelet every single day since my son went to college. Never took it off. And this is his senior year. It is kind of like a rosary to remind me to pray for him. Bead by bead. Letter by letter. Until.....this Christmas while carrying in our tree from the top of the car to the house, it broke. My heart broke as I found beads in the carpet, in the tree, and in the yard. But I never recovered all of them. 😢 I decided that I would use my birthday money to get it replaced. Since I’ve been cooped up in the house because of the COVID-19 social distancing, I finally sat down and ordered!!!! (There’s a bright side!) This makes my mama’s heart so happy to be getting this. And to know you’re hand-stringing and crafting this is such a blessing." Thank you!

LB on March 25, 2020

5 star testimonials

"This bracelet is absolutely PERFECT. Amazing craftsmanship, and made with love. I am so happy with my bracelet and how quickly I received it. I will treasure this always as it will be a constant reminder that I am a colon cancer survivor.

Etsy - Amy on Dec 30, 2019

5 star testimonials

"Leigha, I received the Bracelet Savta with our grandkids color birthstones.. Ilana was very happy to receive so thank you for a great creation. She will wear it to work tomorrow. Thank you for doing a great job of making a unique bracelet."

Regards I.H. on February 21, 2020

5 star testimonials

"Everyone LOVES it!! We can’t wait to give it to her....it’s for retirement! So much more meaningful than a plaque🤪😮😂❤️❤️❤️ "

February 9, 2020

5 star testimonials

"I love this bracelet!! It is beautiful! Shipping was fast. It came with information on caring for the bracelet and a cloth to use for cleaning. I'm going to wear it everyday as a reminder for strength when I need it. "

Etsy - Donna on Jan 31, 2020

5 star testimonials

"This bracelet is absolutely PERFECT. Amazing craftsmanship, and made with love. I am so happy with my bracelet and how quickly I received it. I will treasure this always as it will be a constant reminder that I am a colon cancer survivor.

Etsy - Amy on Dec 30, 2019

 


WWJD Bracelet
5 star testimonials

"Great quality! Fast getting it and I can’t wait for my daughter to see it!"
CM
https://designsbyleigha.com/wwjd-9-bracelet.html


"Her work is truly inspiring and incredibly beautiful. I would highly recommend Leigha to anyone.
5 star testimonials

"Her work is truly inspiring and incredibly beautiful. I would highly recommend Leigha to anyone."
TC
https://www.cancerbraceletsbreast.com/lifetime-bracelet.html#jewelry


5 star testimonials
November 27th, 2019 - via email

"Received the bracelet the other day..thank you so much she’s going to love it. It was a pleasure dealing with you and a lot of mothers and grandmothers are going to love her bracelet and I will be sure to give them your email address. Again, thank you and have a wonderful holiday season."

Rick

 

5 star testimonials
November 26th, 2019 - via email

"I received the bracelets recently and they are even more gorgeous in person. Absolutely precious! I couldn’t be happier. My mom and step-mom are going to love it."
Ben S.


WWJD Bracelet
5 star testimonials

"I purchased this bracelet as a Christmas gift for my 9 year old daughter. It is so beautiful and so well made. The seller is so friendly and shipped the item quickly. I can’t wait to give it to my daughter."
Amanda
https://designsbyleigha.com/wwjd-9-bracelet.html


5 star testimonials
November 8th, 2019 - via email

"Breathtaking bracelet! Leigha is an amazing artist. The personal touches & connection with her customers is greatly appreciated."
A.L.


Hearts Bracelet
5 star testimonials

"Leigha is so talented. She made this bracelet as a special order. She communicates perfectly and her customers are so lucky for her to share her talents with us. Personal touches from order to delivery; precious packaging. Cannot recommend her enough! Thank you Leigha."
AL


Salvation Bracelets
5 star testimonials

"Breathtaking bracelet! Leigha is an amazing artist. The personal touches & connection with her customers is greatly appreciated."
AL
https://christianbracelets.com/salvationbracelet1.htm#jewelry


5 star testimonials
September 3rd, 2019 - via email

"I received my Savta necklace I love love love it Thank you ♥️"
SL

 

5 star testimonials
August 22, 2019 - via email

""The quality of Leigha's work is only surpassed by the beauty of it. My sister ordered August peridot birthstone bracelets for my sister-in-love and I. We both LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the bracelets. They are gorgeous by description. Leigha takes great care and uses first-rate materials. You will not be disappointed. Thank you beyond words for our beautiful creations."

DF

 

5 star testimonials
July 29th, 2019 - via email

"Wow, you are fast, Leigha! I got the bracelet in the mail today. It's perfect, and she's going to love it!! I appreciate you so much!!!"

K.W.

 

5 star testimonials
July 20th, 2019 - via email

"I love it!!! Can’t wait to give it to her, thank you so much! We’ll talk soon, I will really need to order mine soon!! Thank you again!" KW

 

5 star testimonials
July 11th, 2019 - via email

"Hi Leigha:
The necklace and bracelet came today - they are perfect!
Thank you."

Sandy

 

5 star testimonials
June 21st, 2019 - via email

"Thank you so much my husband loved his WWJD bracelet!!"

SW


5 star testimonials
June 19th, 2019 - via email

"I was stunned by the quality of the bracelet you made for me.  It is beautiful, and the quality of the blue lapis beads, and the sterling silver WWJD made the bracelet more special to me."

L.S. 



BFF Bangle Bracelet
5 star testimonials

"Wonderful beautiful sentimental bracelet that I sent to my out of state friend."
cgchicken
https://designsbyleigha.com/bff-bangle-bracelet.html

Gold Psalm 23 bracelet - The Lord is My Shepherd Bracelet
5 star testimonials

"Everything was excellent, I will definitely buy again."
Lisa on Etsy
https://christianbracelets.com/bible-verse-bracelet-09.html


Hebrew Name Bracelet with Birthstones and a Star of David Charm - Linda in Hebrew
5 star testimonials

"Linda received her bracelet yesterday. With blizzards in CO, mail was delayed 2 days, but finally arrived in her box yesterday. She LOVES it, and it's the perfect size. She put it on immediately and said that she will not take it off. Period! She leaves for Israel Tuesday, and is so excited to be wearing this during her travel, and when she will present a new business plan, before YHWH at the Wall.
Thank you so much!
What a blessing."
Jen
https://ahavajewelry.com


Graduation Gift - I Hope You Dance Bracelet with Peridot or August Birthstone Crystals
5 star testimonials

I just received the bracelet I ordered for my granddaughter and it is just beautiful. It has her birthstone and the beads are stunning. "I hope you dance" is a theme we started when she graduated high school four years ago and now, this May she will be graduating college and she is going to love this gift!
Thank you for sharing in our memories and creating such a beautiful memory for us.
DK
I Hope You Dance Bracelet


Taylor and Ian Mothers Bracelet with a MOM charm, FAMILY charm and a Paw Print Charm
5 star testimonials

Leigha,
"I wanted to let you know how much I love my new bracelet!  I have needed a new bracelet with my kids' names on it for years & was unable to find one that I thought I would like.  You did a wonderful job & I am so happy!"
Thank You!
M.A.



Tree of Life Necklace
5 star testimonials

I bought this necklace has a christmas gift for my mom, and I am in love with this necklace, I know my mom will absolutely love this gift too! Plus they shipped the necklace super quick which was really nice!
Erin on Etsy







If you would like to see a proof of your design before I finish it up, please text the name your order is under and your name (if it is different). I will never, ever sell or give away your telephone number and will ONLY contact you with questions or to send you a proof.

*Proof

After you place your order online, if you would like to see a proof of your design before I finish it up, please text the name your order is under (e.g. Proof please-Linda Smith) to (615) 490-2177. I will never sell or give away your telephone number and will ONLY contact you with questions and/or to send you a proof.



I love love love my mother's bracelet! Thank you again for your patience in helping me create it! I have a friend that will be contacting you to create one for herself as well. Have a great weekend!
Thank you,
P.P.

more unsolicited feedback...

Designs By Leigha Logo - Trademarked
Leigha Montigue Logo TM
Leigha Montigue, Designer
Designs By Leigha™
223 Town Center Pkwy #2002 Spring Hill, TN 37174 T/T: (615) 490-2177
Daddy Bracelets - Jewelry for Men Military Mom, Daughter and Wife Jewelry Cancer Survivor, Courage, Hope and In Memory Bracelets, Necklace, Earrings and Anklets Christian and Religious Jewelry - Bracelet & Necklaces with Religious Messages Hebraic or Judaic Jewelry for Moms, Grandmas and Girls Vibrational Jewelry, Message Bracelets, Chakra Necklaces, Power Code Bracelets, Angel Code Necklaces, Cooridinates Jewelry, Gemstone Bracelets, Necklaces, Earrings, Anklets and more... Charm Bracelets - Charm Necklaces - Just Charms Loved by Leigha - Furniture Design / Re Design USA WALL ART (TM) American Flags, American Presidents, Canvas, Posters and Wall Decals Sunshine Polishing CLoths - Yellow, Blue and Pink